International invitation top tournament series in The Netherlands

(incl. a strong B-group)

(incl. Amsterdam-OHRA open tournament series)

Amsterdam, Euwe Memorial

Amsterdam, Donner Memorial

Amsterdam, world-class officials and singulars

Groningen, junior, closed, open series and matches, ongoing

Hoogeveen, closed series and matches

Ter Apel (Cloister)

Tilburg (Interpolis, Fontys)

Wijk aan Zee / Beverwijk Special feature
(Hoogovens, Corus, Tata Steel)
, ongoing

Wijk aan Zee: The Wimbledon of Chess